Contenido principal

Cancel user account < Go back

You may begin to process a username deregistration using this service.

About this procedure

Who it is for

Citizens who are registered in Permanent Cl@ve (username and password) and wish to withdraw from the system.

What you can do

Through this service, a user can cancel their Permanent Cl@ve account.

What you need to do it

To withdraw from the system, you must log into the service Cancel user account.

If logging in with the Permanent Cl@ve, the system will send the user an SMS with a single-use code (One Time Password, OTP) to be typed in the field of the form. If it is correct, the account will be deregistered from the system.

If logging in with an electronic certificate, the verification code will not be requested and the deregistration will be effective immediately.

Please note

If the OTP code is entered incorrectly more than 3 times, this will be reported and you must once again start the Cancel user account procedure from the beginning.

Deregistration from Permanent Cl@ve does not mean your Cl@ve identity is deleted. You can continue using other types of verifications associated with the Cl@ve identity, such as Cl@ve PIN.

If at a later time you wish to reactivate your Permanent Cl@ve account, you must repeat the registration process in Cl@ve.

If you are having any problems with this service, please contact 060.

To access this service check you have the necessary technical requirements.

Access the Service

Complementary Content
${loading}